​Elm was founded based on innovation, mainly, its objective is to find innovative solutions in various technical, administrative and strategic areas in order to meet its customer and community requirements.

Innovation Support

> Elm > About Elm > Innovation Support

​​​​​​​​​​Elm was founded based on innovation, mainly, its objective is to find innovative solutions in various technical, administrative and strategic areas in order to meet its customer and community requirements. The company continues to attract the best national talents who are capable of innovation and development.


Elm allows innovative young minds of Saudi university students, as well as amateurs and professionals to develop in various technical areas. Namely, Elm has set up the so-called:

  • ​training camp
  • Elm Hackathon
  • The best graduation project

In an effort to create a competitive environment to extract hidden capabilities of young people, Elm has created a reward approach for young talents to encourage them to compete and innovate. Furthermore, a strategic agreement was signed with King Saud University to support its Engineering Innovation Center.


Elm has opened an opportunity for anyone who has an idea or an initiative to develop it. We urge everyone who has an innovative idea in which he/she believes in, to share it with the company through the Ideas Bank.​​

في «عِلمـ» نعتقد بأن النجاح يعتمد على كيفية التعامل مع المساحة التي تتجاوز حدود ما نراه.. هل سنخشى المجهول أم سنكتشفه؟! نسعى في «عِلمـ» إلى اكتشاف المجهول، وتحويل التحديات إلى فرص، ونؤمن بأن الابتكار هو قائدنا نحو التطور..

دعم الابتكار

> علم > عن عِلم > دعم الابتكار

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​قامت «عِلم» منذ تأسيسها على الابتكار، فهدفها أساساً يتلخص في إيجاد حلول مبتكرة في شتى المجالات التقنية والإدارية الاستراتيجية من أجل تلبية متطلبات عملائها ومجتمعها. لذا عملت الشركة وما تزال على استقطاب أفضل الكفاءات الوطنية القادرة على الابتكار والتطوير.


وبادرت «عِلم» بفتح المجال أمام العقول المبتكِرة الشابة من طلاب الجامعات السعودية، إضافةً إلى الهواة والمحترفين في المجالات التقنية، فأنشئت ما يسمى بـــ:

  • ​المعسكر التدريبي
  • «عِلم» هكاثون
  • أفضل مشروع تخرج

سعياً منها إلى خلق جو تنافسي باعث على استخراج طاقات الشباب الكامنة، وعملت على تحفيز الشباب المتميزين بالجوائز المادية تشجيعاً لهم على التنافس والابتكار. كما عقدت اتفاقية استراتيجية مع جامعة الملك سعود لرعاية مركز الابتكارات الهندسية هناك.


وأتاحت «عِلم» المجال لكل من لديه فكرة أو مبادرة للعمل عليها وتطويرها؛ فأي فرد لديه فكرة مبدعة يؤمن بجدواها ما عليه إلا مراسلة الشركة عبر بنك الأفكار.​​​​